New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom Seekers

First Love — Dennis Jernigan's newest album featuring 16 intimate songs of worship.

Simple, intimate, raw, heartfelt worship.

In June 2016, Dennis Jernigan went into the studio of American Family Association in Tupelo, MS and recorded 16 intimate songs of worship, just DJ and a piano. Called First Love because 10 of the songs are some of the first songs Dennis used in his public ministry, it was like a return to his first love - Jesus. Simple, intimate, raw, heartfelt worship. Also included are 6 new songs Dennis felt should be a part of this collection.

Get the LIMITED EDITION BUNDLE — First Love Worship Videos

Dennis and Melinda minister to people in their home each and every week. Utilizing their living room as a worship/healing center, the music found on the new recording, First Love, is a big part of that ministry. To help facilitate the type of ministry they experience in their living room. Dennis has created a 32 video series for use in small group settings or personal devotion. Each song from the recording has a corresponding worship video, complete with lyrics streaming across the screen to help your group worship along with Dennis as he sings.

In addition, Dennis has created a video for each song telling the story behind the song. These videos are meant to encourage the viewer to deeper places of healing and faith in their own lives and can be used as teaching tools for small groups or for personal study. All 32 videos are available on a USB drive as mp4 files, compatible on most computer formats. This $60.00 value can be purchased for $29.98! Call 1-800-877-0406 to order your copy in time for Christmas.

Product CD ImageProduct USB Image

$29.99 - Buy the bundle and save $30.
(CD + Worship Videos)

First Love Bundle includes:
  • First Love CD
  • 16 First Love Worship Videos with Lyrics
  • 16 First Love Behind The Song - A Song History


Purchase Online

Concert & Events Calendar

We Do Have Dates Available
Contact us to find out when. You have not because you ask not…so ask!
Book online, call 918-685-2268 or contact us via email at

Song List

  1.  First Love
  2.  Who Can Satisfy My Soul FL
  3.  We Will Worship FL
  4.  Faithful and True FL
  5.  Passionate Obsession FL
  6.  I Stand Amazed FL
  7.  If I Could Just Sit With You Awhile FL
  8.  Your Love IS Too Pure FL
  9.  Redeemer
  10.  I Need To Know You FL
  11.  You Are My Life FL
  12.  Just Keep Breathing FL
  13.  When The Night Is Falling FL
  14.  Thank You, Lord FL
  15.  You Are My All In All FL
  16.  Bonus Track -I Lay Me Down FL

Liner Notes

  • Ezra Jernigan — Executive Producer & Mixing Engineer
  • Jon Yerby — Engineer
  • Kyle Benson — Assistant Engineer
  • Austin Brooks — Photography, Videography, Cover Concept
  • Cello — Jeremy Sheets
  • Cover Design & Layout — Israel Jernigan, Prologue Design
  • Recorded at — American Family Studios, Tupelo, MS June 7-9, 2016
  • Associate Producers — Jeff Chamblee, Jon Yerby, Kyle Benson

Backers & Donors

Tom Cefai, Irene L. Hatton, Chad Lograsso, Peter Stringfellow Encouragers Lisa Ayres, Richard Gatward, Deanne Glover, Barb Hendrickson, Emily R Miller Overcomers John Brack, Nancy Goward, Fred L. Hein, Donna Kolar, Evangelist Sherrill McDonald, Michael & Gia Moreland, J. Colleen Russell, Bob Stith Victors Jerry, Mary & Jacob Bascom, Amanda Brewer, Ruth Brown, Anna Mae & Tim Cameron, Cathy Davis, Carol Doleysh, Laurie Gonzales, Steve Griffin, Darla Hallman, Jon Heim, Donna Hemlow, Michael J. Levens, Becca Lizabeth, Polly Marek, Sandra Massey, Sharon McAtee, Tommee Profitt, Brendon Neely, Cynthia L. Simmons, John & Carrie Simpson, Rusty & Renee Taylor, Debbie Thompson, James & Christina Wentz, Oscar Woodard, Mike & Pam Worley, Jeremy Rhodes Standard Bearers Derin Brooks, Carolyn Shepherd Believers Monte & Jennifer Horton, John Levens, Cheryl Levens