New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom SeekersFree Downloads
cart Your Cart is Empty
Price: $6.98
See what others are saying. View or Write Comments ()

CD: Free To Praise Metro Voices

Free To Praise, Metro Voices w/ Dennis Jernigan 1993
Symphonic Orchestra and 13 Vocalists and all songs written by Dennis Jernigan

Also available on cassette, contact us to order.


Song List

  1.  Thank You Lord
  2.  You Rolled The Stone Away
  3.  It Was My Sin
  4.  He Is Risen
  5.  Almighty God
  6.  I Belong To Jesus
  7.  Make A Joyful Noise
  8.  Thanks Be To God
  9.  I Glory In The Wonder And The Majesty
  10.  Face To Face