New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom SeekersFree Downloads
cart Your Cart is Empty
Price: $14.95
See what others are saying. View or Write Comments ()

eSong Book: Lift Up the Standard

This is the digital pdf collection of sheet music from the out-of-print Dennis Jernigan songbook, Lift Up the Standard. Includes piano accompaniment, guitar chords, and lyrics. You can download the entire collection or individual songs.

Sheet Music Product List

  1.  Ascribe to the Lord LUTS
  2.  Who Is Like Thee, O Lord LUTS
  3.  Thy Kingdom Come LUTS
  4.  Now Unto The King Eternal LUTS
  5.  Lift Up The Standard LUTS
  6.  King of Kings! Lord of Lords! LUTS
  7.  Jesus Emmanuel LUTS
  8.  Hosanna! Hosanna! LUTS
  9.  Honor, Glory, Power and Praise LUTS
  10.  Holy
  11.  You Shall Reign Forever LUTS
  12.  Faithful and True LUTS
  13.  Holy And Awesome LUTS
  14.  Holy Is The King Who Reigns LUTS
  15.  Holy Is The Lamb Of God LUTS
  16.  Holy Spirit Come LUTS
  17.  Holy Spirit Come LUTS