New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom SeekersFree Downloads
cart Your Cart is Empty
Price: $9.98
See what others are saying. View or Write Comments ()

MP3 Collection: Kingdom Come

This is a collection of 15 songs of worship, declaration, and ministry that has been born out of DJ's desire to seek the kingdom of God and to see God's kingdom come in his own life. Dennis considers this a benchmark recording...a new era in his own life and ministry.


Dennis Jernigan is a broken healer. His songwriting and adoration of God proves time and time again to draw the presence of God through music. Dennis was an early influence for me and his love for people and ultimately for God flows powerful on this record.
- Charlie Hall

Dennis Jernigan was one of the very first lead worshipers that influenced my life as a college student. Dennis's heart for pure intimacy with God, worship and restoration helped to shape my earliest songs and my own experience as a worshiper. I'm now privileged to call Dennis my friend and I am so blessed by his new offering, Kingdom Come. His heart has not wavered through the years and these new, life-giving songs will share the heart of God with a new generation. 
- Christy Nockels

I have a great trust in Dennis as a worship leader and songwriter. In its essence, worship is our response to God for who He is and what He has done. Dennis Jernigan writes from that real place of response, and that is why there is so much power in his new recording KINGDOM COME. I consider Dennis a good friend and I commend his ministry and new record to you wholeheartedly. 
- Chris Tomlin

Dennis Jernigan has a platform to write songs that have ministered to many over the years and this new collection is another wonderful expression of Dennis’ heart, a heart that understands the healing power of God.
- Steve McPherson, Manager - Hillsong Publishing

Song List

  1. loading preview
     I Believe
  2. loading preview
     How Great is Our God
  3. loading preview
  4. loading preview
     Holy is Your Name
  5. loading preview
     Come, King Jesus
  6. loading preview
     Your Majesty
  7. loading preview
     There is a King
  8. loading preview
     If It Means More Glory
  9. loading preview
     Reign, King Jesus
  10. loading preview
     Hallelujah! He Reigns In Majesty
  11. loading preview
  12. loading preview
     We Run This Race
  13. loading preview
     It's Gonna Be Alright
  14. loading preview
     Overwhelm Me
  15. loading preview