New Book: Daily Devotions for Kingdom SeekersFree Downloads
cart Your Cart is Empty
Price: $10.98
See what others are saying. View or Write Comments ()

Accompaniment Track CD: This Is My Destiny

Track List (Lyrics are not included)

  • We Are Strong In The Lord
  • Stand Up For Jesus
  • Somebody Big
  • You Will Be My Rock
  • Make Me More Free
  • All I Used To Be
  • You Are My God
  • With My Praise
  • Hide Me In The Cleft Of The Rock
  • Wounded Soldier
  • You Are My Hero
  • Run The Race
  • Love Is Worth Living For
  • This Is My Destiny